Happy Garden

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Happy Garden? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

430+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Ramon

02/17/2024

This place is really fantastic!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Linda

02/04/2024

Always good!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Monay

01/25/2024

Always great service and food

Michael

12/16/2023

Love the chicken on stick and fried dumplings!

Judy

12/15/2023

Love this food

Ramon

11/09/2023

Love everything at this restaurant!

Victoria

10/25/2023

unfilled star rating

Everything tasted fine, but there wasn't hardly any filling in the crab rangoon....usually they are almost full and there was only a tiny spoonful in each one...

Kathy Ritz

10/22/2023

Very generous portions and always fresh.

Kim

10/20/2023

Always good food here and it’s fresh too.

Judy

10/04/2023

Love this place

Chris

10/01/2023

This establishment never disappoints. The quality of the food and the friendliness of the staff is outstanding. Exceptional quality for the value.

Victoria

09/20/2023

Best customer service in the world :)

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Victoria

08/24/2023

Absolutely Delicious!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jennifer

08/19/2023

Delicious, hot and fresh!

Joshua

08/18/2023

Amazing

Linda

08/15/2023

Food is always good!

S

07/28/2023

Always excellent! Best place on this side of town for sure!

Judy

07/26/2023

Love this place

Fast service

Linda

07/21/2023

Great food! Beef is so tender! Nice people!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Joseph

07/20/2023

Always the nicest folks, super fast and honestly the best in abq

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Linda

06/24/2023

The beef is so tender! They are fast and good!

Neil

06/22/2023

Consistently delicious

Judy

06/20/2023

Love this food !!!

Linda

06/06/2023

The beef is really tender and good.

Michael

05/27/2023

Always great!

Victoria

05/25/2023

Amazing and delicious! Thank you!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Judy

05/05/2023

Love this place

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

Lorraine

03/31/2023

I love this place .

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Suzan

03/07/2023

Love Happy Garden! Always just what we want,

Mary

02/04/2023

Everything was good except they forgot my soda, twice now but to be fair, I forgot to ask, my husband wasn’t happy but the food is delicious.

Laura

01/24/2023

Excellent food! Great service!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tim

12/10/2022

Always hot and tasty.

Lindsey

11/20/2022

When they were out of an item that I ordered, I received an immediate call to let me know and with an alternative to replace it. I really appreciate how quick and friendly the service is. This is my go to when I order any type of take out!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dawn

11/08/2022

Food is always amazing and service is excellent 🤩

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Mary

10/30/2022

Consistently good!

Anne

10/18/2022

Fast, fresh, delicious- and affordable!

Chris

09/04/2022

I've had nothing but great experiences with the staff and the quality of food.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Gary

08/17/2022

Good food and service

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Michael

07/22/2022

Best in town!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Neil

07/03/2022

unfilled star rating

Nice

Tamara

06/29/2022

Always delicious

Tasty food

Karen Or Jerry

06/02/2022

Always delicious no matter what we order

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Monay

06/01/2022

Always fresh and delicious!

shauna

05/13/2022

Best Chinese restaurant in Albuquerque

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Desiree

05/05/2022

Always so delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tim

03/17/2022

We can always count on great food from the Happy Garden.

drooberto

03/09/2022

I’ve tried them all, this is one of the best Chinese restaurants on this side of town. Consistent and fairly priced.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Happy Garden - Albuquerque, NM

13170 Central Ave SE, Albuquerque, NM 87123 Call us today: (505) 588-5984