Reviews

Gladys
12/10/2019
great taste and temperature
Amber
9/26/2019
Always delicious and comforting
Susan
9/22/2019
We ordered egg fried rice, chicken lo mien, chicken and broccoli, and egg rolls. It was delicious. Ordering online meant skipping the restaurant scene. Much appreciated.
Hoperss
8/15/2019
Great deal!! Good food.
Hoperss
7/27/2019
Perfect experience! Delicious food, love eating here. Great lunch deals!
Richard
3/16/2019
Always great food, Never a mistake in an order. Highly recommend
Kim
3/15/2019
We found Happy Garden NY accident but what a great find! Food was good, hot and hit the spot. Definitely recommend!
Monay
3/1/2019
Excellent as always
Kathy
2/26/2019
Food is always the best in the city
Paul
2/18/2019
They always give the best food/service.
John
12/31/2018
The food was fresh and delicious as always!
Nakia
12/25/2018
Awesome Service Awesome Food
Kathey
8/31/2018
As always the Singapore Street Noodles were great and the Appetizers were too. Love the spice.
Gladys
8/28/2018
always good food
Paul
8/26/2018
Food was great as always. They have always been consistent in the several years they have been open. This is my family's go to restaurant because we know exactly what we will get.
Laura
7/31/2018
Delicious food, friendly service in a timely manner.
John
7/20/2018
All the food was delicious as always!
Janet
7/9/2018
The Teriyaki Chicken was very good. The dumplings were tasty. The Shrimp Lo Mein was a little light on the shrimp, but otherwise good. I don't recommend the donuts. They tasted a bit burnt, and we ended up throwing most of them away.
Richard
7/7/2018
As always, great food
Kyle
6/22/2018
Best Mongolian Beef I've had in years. Very large portions, more than enough for two. Hot & sour soup was excellent too. Service is quick. I literally ordered online, hopped in my car for the 10 minute drive and it was ready and waiting when I got there and still steaming hot when I got it home.
Joline
6/16/2018
Basic Chinese food fare. Ample servings but a little light on the spicing. I did ask for mild hot but not necessarily no spice at all. Staff was hard-working and efficient and my order was nearly ready when I got there, so pleased with that. Family meal is the way to go for the money.
Nanabah
6/10/2018
Always very happy with my order from Happy Garden. I have yet to order anything I didn’t like. Everything is always good good.
John
5/25/2018
Fast service, excellent food. Highly recommended. I'll be back!
Carol
5/24/2018
Food was ready to go when I got there. Nice and hot. Delish!
Janice
4/30/2018
It was awesome!! I ordered online and it was ready 10 minutes later!! Will definitely continue to use this app!! Well done!!
Sharron
4/16/2018
awesome food!!!! we'll def be back for more!!! yummy in my tummy!!!!
James
4/14/2018
This was fantastic. Exceeded every one of my expectations. Wow. Will order again.
Sarah
4/6/2018
The pork fried rice, crab Rangoon, & egg rolls were delicious!
Lindsey
3/12/2018
We keep coming back because the food is delicious and a great value, plus the service is quick and friendly!
gene
2/10/2018
Amazing food!
John
2/2/2018
I have yet to have anything here that I didn't enjoy, and the staff is always friendly.
Riley
1/27/2018
Awesome family run operation great food.
Jonell
1/26/2018
Love the family meal selection, price, and taste! Great service, too.
Sammie
1/25/2018
Delicious! And as usual, kind and friendly customer service.
Gladys
1/4/2018
Great food
Triston
12/13/2017
Best Chinese food in the area.
Len
12/1/2017
Fast, Polite and Efficient. Just how I like it. In and out in less than 5 minutes.
Robert
11/21/2017
I our opinion Happy Garden has the best Chinese Food in ABQ.
julio
11/10/2017
i have eaten happy garden meals alot and they do awesome every time
Brett
9/29/2017
Fantastic service and quality of food, as always. This is my favorite place for takeout! The dumplings were AMAZING.
ZEDA
9/27/2017
Great food, super fast, fair prices - we all LOVE it!
Randy
9/24/2017
Delicious food was ready in under ten minutes.
Connie
9/20/2017
Service was quick and the food was hot! Loved it. And the price was good too. Will be back!
Elizabeth
9/18/2017
Fantastic food!
Lois
9/16/2017
Always fresh and tasty. Very generous portions
Bruce
9/15/2017
Food and service are both fantastic. I order online and within 20 minutes I can pick it up.
Kelly
9/14/2017
Amazing service! The food was fantastic.
Greg
9/13/2017
Kung pap chicken and Mongolian beef were delicious. A complaint I often have with Chinese restaurants is they don't put enough meat in the meal. That's not the case here. There's a great ratio of ingredients. Order was ready to go when I got there.
Any questions please call us.