Reviews

Kathey
8/31/2018
As always the Singapore Street Noodles were great and the Appetizers were too. Love the spice.
Gladys
8/28/2018
always good food
Paul
8/26/2018
Food was great as always. They have always been consistent in the several years they have been open. This is my family's go to restaurant because we know exactly what we will get.
Laura
7/31/2018
Delicious food, friendly service in a timely manner.
John
7/20/2018
All the food was delicious as always!
Janet
7/9/2018
The Teriyaki Chicken was very good. The dumplings were tasty. The Shrimp Lo Mein was a little light on the shrimp, but otherwise good. I don't recommend the donuts. They tasted a bit burnt, and we ended up throwing most of them away.
Richard
7/7/2018
As always, great food
Kyle
6/22/2018
Best Mongolian Beef I've had in years. Very large portions, more than enough for two. Hot & sour soup was excellent too. Service is quick. I literally ordered online, hopped in my car for the 10 minute drive and it was ready and waiting when I got there and still steaming hot when I got it home.
Joline
6/16/2018
Basic Chinese food fare. Ample servings but a little light on the spicing. I did ask for mild hot but not necessarily no spice at all. Staff was hard-working and efficient and my order was nearly ready when I got there, so pleased with that. Family meal is the way to go for the money.
Nanabah
6/10/2018
Always very happy with my order from Happy Garden. I have yet to order anything I didn’t like. Everything is always good good.
John
5/25/2018
Fast service, excellent food. Highly recommended. I'll be back!
Carol
5/24/2018
Food was ready to go when I got there. Nice and hot. Delish!
Janice
4/30/2018
It was awesome!! I ordered online and it was ready 10 minutes later!! Will definitely continue to use this app!! Well done!!
Sharron
4/16/2018
awesome food!!!! we'll def be back for more!!! yummy in my tummy!!!!
James
4/14/2018
This was fantastic. Exceeded every one of my expectations. Wow. Will order again.
Sarah
4/6/2018
The pork fried rice, crab Rangoon, & egg rolls were delicious!
Lindsey
3/12/2018
We keep coming back because the food is delicious and a great value, plus the service is quick and friendly!
gene
2/10/2018
Amazing food!
John
2/2/2018
I have yet to have anything here that I didn't enjoy, and the staff is always friendly.
Riley
1/27/2018
Awesome family run operation great food.
Jonell
1/26/2018
Love the family meal selection, price, and taste! Great service, too.
Sammie
1/25/2018
Delicious! And as usual, kind and friendly customer service.
Gladys
1/4/2018
Great food
Triston
12/13/2017
Best Chinese food in the area.
Len
12/1/2017
Fast, Polite and Efficient. Just how I like it. In and out in less than 5 minutes.
Robert
11/21/2017
I our opinion Happy Garden has the best Chinese Food in ABQ.
julio
11/10/2017
i have eaten happy garden meals alot and they do awesome every time
Brett
9/29/2017
Fantastic service and quality of food, as always. This is my favorite place for takeout! The dumplings were AMAZING.
ZEDA
9/27/2017
Great food, super fast, fair prices - we all LOVE it!
Randy
9/24/2017
Delicious food was ready in under ten minutes.
Connie
9/20/2017
Service was quick and the food was hot! Loved it. And the price was good too. Will be back!
Elizabeth
9/18/2017
Fantastic food!
Lois
9/16/2017
Always fresh and tasty. Very generous portions
Bruce
9/15/2017
Food and service are both fantastic. I order online and within 20 minutes I can pick it up.
Kelly
9/14/2017
Amazing service! The food was fantastic.
Greg
9/13/2017
Kung pap chicken and Mongolian beef were delicious. A complaint I often have with Chinese restaurants is they don't put enough meat in the meal. That's not the case here. There's a great ratio of ingredients. Order was ready to go when I got there.
Amy
9/10/2017
Excellent food, very fairly priced, good service, and hot & ready in under 15 mins. I'll be back for sure :D
Hanan
9/6/2017
Online ordering was quick and easy. I arrived at restaurant within 30 minutes and everything was ready and boxed to carry easily. The food was a little bland, but not too greasy or salty, which is often a problem with Chinese food for me.
Lindsey
8/6/2017
The food was delicious and the service was excellent, as always!
Apryl
7/28/2017
Always delish!!
Paul
7/28/2017
Food was delicious. Normally we always order the family meal but today tried something different and we were not disappointed. Very happy with our order.
Janice
7/27/2017
Good food good service..love the donuts
Steven
7/14/2017
Always a wonderful experience and great food.
Lee
7/10/2017
Food is always hot, fresh and delicious. Best wonton soup in the city.
Bj
6/9/2017
First time. Very good food. Had 5 main dishes and all were tasty and not over cooked. Crab ragoons and spring rolls excellent. Only complaint is the app menu... hard to tell if rice comes with dinner. Will definitely take - out again!
Paul
5/16/2017
Have been coming here since they opened. Have never had an issue. Very good food.
Stuart
4/26/2017
The order took a little longer to prepare than expected. I arrived 25 minutes after placing the order to discover that it was still being prepared. In future I'd allow 30-35 minutes for prep.
Karla
3/30/2017
They cook retry God and their soup are delicious
Any questions please call us.